Ukraine: + 38 097 76 067 15

Russia: + 7 985 75 160 77

russian Arabic English German persian Ukrainian

Medical Center MediciPlus - Treatment in Germany

German medicine - it is the best choice for you!

Treatment clinics in Germany It is an effective range of medical services, who will organize for you InternationalMedical Center MediciPlus. The latest techniques of instrumental diagnosis and conservative treatment, the possibility of a unique minimally invasive operations, modern methods of surgical treatment technology, fully meet the high international standards and standards of medicine - all this is now available for you!

It is important to detect the disease in time, at an early stage to the successful adoption of remedial measures was highest. German clinics are now offering as a complete examination Check-Up, and a survey in a particular area. To begin to deal with any disease is always better immediately, until she began to cause irreparable harm to your body, and this will help medical Diagnostics in GermanyWhich allows even in the early stages of development is difficult to detect diagnosed pathology. As for the treatment itself, the clinic in Germany to implement in their practice a wide range of treatment techniques from microsurgery to methods of isotope therapy under the direct supervision of the stars of world medicine value.

What or how does it work ?! First, our staff will process your documents, and then will be made up of individual treatment, including: medical examination in GermanyDirectly treated and, if necessary, rehabilitation activities. Also, our Medical Center will assist you with the organization of the trip, will take over the services of an interpreter, will provide support to the clinic, prepare the necessary medical documentation Discharge for follow-up observations of the state of your health in the community.

Treatment in Germany without intermediaries - our aim is to ensure for you a comfortable and effective treatment in the best clinics of the German! The latest modern technology, individual approach, careful selection of the team of competent professionals and maximum efficiency - Now you can entrust your health a true professional. Do not shelve his illness, please contact our staff using the contact form "Contact us" or by specified phones on our website, and we, in turn, provide you with the most effective rehabilitation program your health.

Your Medical Center MediciPlus!

Family doctor

medical examination in Germany

Your "family doctor" - a physician in Germany! Entrust your health German specialist, who will be a long-term follow its development!

more ...

Sanaviatsii

treatment in Germany without intermediaries

Emergency medical aircraft 24 hours a day - in any corner of the world. Plane with the medical team and the right equipment for you fly in an hour!

more ...

Medicines

the cost of treatment in Germany

Medical preparations European manufacturers for home delivery for Europe and CIS countries. Quality drugs at low prices.

more ...

Second opinion

treatment in Dusseldorf Germany

Checkhow accurate the diagnosis,delivered to you by physicians outside of Germany. Get correspondence recommendation from experienced professionals!

more ...

GTranslate Your license is inactive or expired, please subscribe again!

Украина: +38 097 76 067 15

Россия: +7 985 75 160 77

Russian Arabic English German Persian Ukrainian

Медицинский Центр MediciPlus - Лечение в Германии

Немецкая медицина – это лучший выбор для Вас!

Лечение в клиниках Германии представляет собой эффективный комплекс медицинских услуг, который организует для Вас Интернациональный Медицинский Центр MediciPlus. Новейшие методики инструментальной диагностики и консервативной терапии, возможность проведения уникальных малоинвазивных операций, современные методы хирургического лечения, технологии, полностью удовлетворяющие высокие мировые нормы и стандарты медицины – все это теперь доступно для Вас!    

Очень важно вовремя обнаружить заболевание, еще на ранней стадии, чтобы успешность принятых лечебных мероприятий была максимальной. Немецкие клиники сегодня предлагают как полное обследование Check-Up, так и обследование в какой-то конкретной области. Начинать бороться с любой болезнью всегда лучше сразу, пока она не начала наносить непоправимый вред Вашему организму, и в этом Вам поможет медицинская диагностика в Германии, которая позволяет еще на начальных этапах развития обнаружить трудно диагностируемые патологии. А что касается самого лечения, клиники Германии реализовывают в своей практике широкий спектр лечебных методик, от микрохирургии до методов изотопной терапии под прямым руководством звезд медицины мировой величины.

Что делать или как это работает?! Сначала наши сотрудники обработают Ваши документы, после чего будет составлен план индивидуального лечения, включающий: медицинское обследование в Германии, непосредственно лечение, и, при необходимости, реабилитационные мероприятия. Также, наш Медицинский Центр окажет Вам помощь с организацией всей поездки, возьмет на себя услуги переводчика, обеспечит сопровождение в клинику, подготовит необходимую медицинскую выписную документацию для последующих наблюдений за состоянием Вашего здоровья по месту жительства. 

Лечение в Германии без посредников – нашей целью является обеспечение для Вас комфортного и эффективного лечения в лучших немецких клиниках! Новейшие современные технологии, индивидуальный подход, внимательный подбор команды компетентных специалистов и максимальная оперативность – теперь Вы можете доверить свое здоровье настоящим профессионалам. Не откладывайте в долгий ящик свои болезни, свяжитесь с нашими сотрудниками, используя контактную форму «Связаться с нами» или по указанным на нашем сайте телефонам, а мы, в свою очередь, обеспечим для Вас самую эффективную программу восстановления Вашего здоровья.

Ваш Медицинский Центр MediciPlus!

Семейный врач

медицинское обследование в Германии

Ваш "Домашний врач" - терапевт в Германии! Доверьте Ваше здоровье немецкому специалисту, который долгосрочно будет следить за его развитием!

подробнее...

Санавиация

лечение в Германии без посредников

Экстренная медицинская авиация 24 часа в сутки - в любой уголок мира. Самолет с медицинской бригадой и нужным оборудованием вылетит за Вами уже через час!

подробнее...

Медикаменты

стоимость лечения в Германии

Медицинские препараты европейских производителей с доставкой на дом по Европе и странам СНГ. Качественные лекарства по низким ценам.

подробнее...

Второе мнение

лечение в Германии Дюссельдорф

Убедитесь насколько точен диагноз, поставленный Вам врачами за пределами Германии. Получите заочную рекомендацию от опытных специалистов!

подробнее...